Trustees (from left to right)

Back row:
Chris Lynch, Glenn Brebner, Hemi Sundgren
Front row:
Marie Pearce, Charles Wilkinson (Chair), Katie Wolfe


Chief Executive: Suzanne Porter
Artistic Director: Craig Cooper
Festival Manager: Lisa Haskell - Email: [email protected] 
Marketing and Communications Manager: Sophie Kelly - Email: [email protected]
Technical Director: TSH
Business Manager: Tracey Bell
Graphic Designer: Philippa Berry-Smith
Festival Operations: Steve Molloy
Marketing Assistant: Brittany Baker
Accounts: Deb Tawa
Administration: Fran Bateman - Email:

A43K4534 2017 TAFT Board edited 2019